Перейти к содержимому



11/22/63 - Экранизация


Ответов в теме: 20

#1 Inqvizitor

    Пыщь-пыщь, ололо, я водитель НЛО

  • Помощник шерифаПомощники шерифа
  • 6 334 сообщений
  • Пол: м
  • Из: Санкт-Петербург

Отправлено: 12 Август 2011 - 20:43:36

Книга еще не вышла, а на оф. сайте уже говорится об экранизации:

Цитата

Oscar-winning filmmaker Jonathan Demme has optioned the rights to bring the highly anticipated 11/22/63 to the silver screen. With credits that include Jacob's Ladder, Silence of the Lambs, Philadelphia and Fatal Attraction, Jonathan brings an impressive track record to the table as one of Hollywood's brightest and most creative forces.

The constant reader can rest assured that this will be a project that is made with iron-clad dedication to the source material and true cinematic integrity. We will post more information on this exciting development as it becomes available.

Curse here, curse there.
A curse for he, and she, why care.
Изображение Изображение

#2 Эрик

    Человек в чёрном

  • Пользователи
  • *****
  • 14 090 сообщений
  • Пол: м
  • Из: ночной тьмы и дождя

Отправлено: 12 Август 2011 - 22:20:53